top of page


3rd Annual ICDBF Championship

June 23-24, 2012

Xiang Jia Lake, Jiaxing, Zhejiang, China


Congratulations to the winning teams from the 3rd Annual ICDBF Championships:


500m Mixed Division
HuaHai Institute of Technology


500m Open Division
Beihua University


500m Women's Division
Tianjin Normal University


200m Mixed Division
The National University of Singapore


200m Open Division
Shanghai Maritime University


200m Women's Division
LiaoCheng University


2000m Mixed Division
Toronto University


2000m Open Division
Shanghai Second

Polytechnic University


2000m Mixed Division
Tianjin Polytechnic University

bottom of page